logo.jpg
klledeganck.jpg.jpg
Login
 en nl fr
Who is Who Minimaliseren
Secretary / Coordinator - Dirk Van de Voorde

Oostveldstraat 161

9900 Eeklo

Tel: +32 (0)9 378 47 45

Mobile: +32 (0)475/ 890 496

e-mail: dirk.vandevoorde@handbalclubeeklo.com

   
 
Finance - Carla De Vuyssere

Teirlinckstraat 49

9900 Eeklo 

Mobile: +32 (0)477/ 846 309

e-mail: carla.de.vuyssere@telenet.be

   
 
Catering - Emel Merghad

Seringendreef 11

9900 Eeklo

Mobile: +32 (0)496/ 615 813

e-mail:emel.merghad@handbalclubeeklo.com

   
 
Catering - Katrien Sierens

Boelare 75 a

9900 Eeklo 

Mobile: +32 (0)479/ 732 700

e-mail: katrien.sierens@handbalclubeeklo.com

 

   
 

Co-Workers - Annick François

Elfenbloemstraat 2

9900 Eeklo

Mobile:+32 (0)497/ 920 045

e-mail:annick.françois@handbalclubeeklo.com

   
 
Accommodations - Bart Mariman

Akkerstraat 20

9900 Eeklo

Mobile: +32 (0)475/ 545 323

e-mail:bart.mariman@handbalclubeeklo.com

   
 
Accommodations -Ronny Steenbeke

B.L.Pussemierstraat 188

9900 Eeklo

Mobile: +32 (0)478/ 885 317

e-mail:ronny.steenbeke@gmail.com

   
 
Logistics - Luc Callebaut

H.T. V. Peenestraat 12

9970 Kaprijke

Mobile: +32 (0)472/ 259 006

e-mail:luc.callebaut@telenet.be

 

   
 
Beverage - Els De Keyzer

Boelare

9900 Eeklo

Mobile: +32 (0)486/ 288 662

e-mail: elsdekey@telenet.be

 

   
 
Webmaster / Games - Michel Van Raepenbusch

G. Gezellestraat 11

9900 Eeklo

Tel: +32 (0)9 377 05 02

Mobile: +32 (0)472/ 435 375

e-mail: webmaster@handbalclubeeklo.com

   
 
External relations - Hans Borgers

Constant Permekelaan 25

9830 Sint-Martens-Latem

Mobile: +32 (0)498/ 485 128

e-mail: hans.borgers@handbalclubeeklo.com

   
 
Games / Results -Patrick Cooman powered by STOSIO
   

 

Afdrukken  
 
FOTO_2_17
DSC_0121
DSC_0091
DSC_0145
DSC_0102

Powered by   
Page generated in 0,109375 seconds.